Corpo Discente

Geociências (Recursos Minerais e Hidrogeologia)

Área 44137 – Recursos Minerais e Meio Ambiente

Nível Nome E-Mail
DD Adolfo Nicolau Britzke  adolfonb@usp.br
DO Alessandro Silva de Oliveira  alessandro.oliveira@usp.br
ME Amanda Mendes de Sousa  amanda_mendes@usp.br
ME Anderson Francisco da Silva andersonfuinha@usp.br
ME Andrey Meyer  andrey.meyer@usp.br
DD Antonio Tadashi Kikuda  atkikuda@usp.br
ME Bruna de Freitas Santos  bruna.freitas.santos@usp.br
DO Bruno Lagler  bruno.lagler@usp.br
DO Camila Duelis Viana  camila.viana@usp.br
ME Danilo Pineschi  danilo.pineschi@usp.br
ME Débora Amato Lourenço Rossi debora.amato@usp.br
ME Denilson de Jesus  denilson.jesus@usp.br
ME Elis Figueiredo Oliveira  elis.figueiredo@usp.br
DO Fabiana Santos Fernandes  fabiana.fernandes@usp.br
ME Gabriel Figueiredo Cellier Vieira  gabrielcellier@usp.br
DO Gabriela Serêjo de Oliveira  gabriela.serejo.oliveira@usp.br
ME Giovanna Custódio Moreira  giovanna.moreira@usp.br
ME Giulia Marina Cerqueira Dias  giuliacerqueira@usp.br
DO Guilherme Pereira Bento Garcia  guilherme.pereira.garcia@usp.br
DO Gustavo Zanco Ramos  gustavo.ramos@usp.br
DO Itiana Borges Hoffmann  itianahoffmann@usp.br
ME Ivan Pastro Gomes ivanpastrogomes@usp.br
DO Ivan Pereira Marques  ivan.pereira.marques@usp.br
ME José Eduardo Zimmermann da Silva Martins  jegeologia@usp.br
DO José Renato Silva de Oliveira  joserenato@usp.br
ME Ladislau Aparecido da Costa Arruda Junior ladisarrudajr@gmail.com
ME Lucas Bassan  lucas.bassan@alumni.usp.br
DD Lucas Ferreira de Brito  lucas.brito@usp.br
ME Lucas Pedrosa Soares lpsoares@usp.br
DO Lucas Villela Cassini  lucas.cassini@usp.br
ME Luigi Carboni  luigi.carboni@usp.br
ME Luiz Eduardo Faria Coura Filho  luizcourafilho@usp.br
DO Luiz Fernandes Dutra luizdutra@usp.br
ME Marcela Martins  marcela2.martins@usp.br
DO Marcia Valadares dos Santos  marciaval@usp.br
DD Mateus Alexander Campeche Gama  mateusgama@usp.br
DO Nazaré Alves Barbosa  nazare.barbosa@usp.br
DO Rafaela Cardoso Dantas rcdantas@usp.br
ME Raphael Martin Salaroli  raphael.salaroli@usp.br
DO Rebeca Durço Coelho  rebeca.coelho@usp.br
ME Ricardo Mendes Shyu  ricardo.shyu@usp.br
ME Rodrigo Oliveira de Araujo Mabub  rodrigomabub@usp.br
DO Tiago Antonelli  tiago.antonelli@usp.br
DD Valentina Cesari valentina.cesari@usp.br

Área 44138 – Hidrogeologia e Meio Ambiente

Nível Nome E-Mail
DO Ana Paula de Jesus Rios  anapaula.rios@usp.br
DO Antonio Luiz Pinhatti  apinhatti@usp.br
ME Bruna Cuccurullo Pioli  bruna.pioli@usp.br
DO Bruno Gomez Leguizamon Bertoni  brunobertoni@usp.br
ME Carla Cristina Magalhães de Moraes  carla.moraes@usp.br
DD Carlos Henrique Gil Marques  carlos.henrique.marques@usp.br
DO Daniela Barbati Osorio  daniela.osorio@usp.br
ME Diego Alejandro Satizabal Alarcon diego.satizabal@usp.br
ME Diego Camargo Nogueira diego.nogueira@usp.br
ME Fabio Pontuschka Gonçalves  fabio.pontuschka.goncalves@usp.br
ME Felipe Cardoso Rodrigues  felipe.cardoso.rodrigues@usp.br
ME Felipe Moschem de Nadai  felipemdenadai@usp.br
ME Giovani Marques Ferreira giovani.mf@usp.br
ME Jozzefer Vincov de Abreu  jvincov@usp.br
ME Luiz Guilherme Gomes Fregona  luiz.fregona@usp.br
DO Mariane Borba de Lemos  mariane.lemos@usp.br
DO Mario Alberto Garcia Torres  mariogarcia@usp.br
ME Otavio Barbosa Ferreira  otavio.barbosa.ferreira@usp.br
ME Paula Suelem Santos de Araujo  paula.suelem.araujo@usp.br
DO Rafael Kenji Terada  rafael.terada@usp.br
ME Renata Martins Rocha da Nobrega  renata.martins.rocha@gmail.com
DO Sasha Tom Hart  sasha.hart@usp.br
ME Saulo Gobbo Menezes  saulo.menezes@usp.br
ME Vinicius Augusto do Nascimento  vinicius.augusto.nascimento@usp.br
ME Vinícius Falchi Bernardo  bernardovf@usp.br