Corpo Discente

Geociências (Recursos Minerais e Hidrogeologia)

Área 44137 – Recursos Minerais e Meio Ambiente

Nível Nome E-Mail
DD Adolfo Nicolau Britzke  adolfonb@usp.br
ME Bruno Iguma  bruno.iguma@usp.br
ME Carlos Henrique Sousa Sobral carloshsobral@usp.br
ME Danilo Ribeiro dos Santos danilor.santos@usp.br
ME Elis Figueiredo Oliveira  elis.figueiredo@usp.br
ME Esdras Andrade Varjão  esdrasvarjao@usp.br
DO Felipe Brito Mapa  felipe.mapa@usp.br
ME Francesco Barale  francesco.barale@usp.br
ME Francisco Raimundo franciscoraimundo@usp.br
DO Gabriela Serêjo de Oliveira  gabriela.serejo.oliveira@usp.br
DO Isabella Nantes Nishimura isabellanishimura@usp.br
DO Itiana Borges Hoffmann  itianahoffmann@usp.br
ME Ivan Silva Carvalho  ivan_carvalho@usp.br
ME Joadson Alan Abreu de Carvalho joadson.carvalho@usp.br
DO José Renato Silva de Oliveira  joserenato@usp.br
ME Julia Tatsue Fogaça Saijo juliasaijo@usp.br
DO Karla Ximena Morales Rodriguez karla_xi_me31@usp.br
ME Ladislau Aparecido da Costa Arruda Junior ladislau.arruda@usp.br
ME Lays Helmer Mengal lays.mengal@usp.br
DO Lizeth Hernandez Tasco  lhdeztasco@usp.br
ME Lorenzzo Cassaro lcassaro95@usp.br
DD Lucas Ferreira de Brito  lucas.brito@usp.br
ME Luiz Eduardo Faria Coura Filho  luizcourafilho@usp.br
DO Luiz Fernandes Dutra luizdutra@usp.br
ME Marcela Martins  marcela2.martins@usp.br
DO Marcia Valadares dos Santos  marciaval@usp.br
ME Mario Rezende Caramori Borges mario.borges@usp.br
DD Mateus Alexander Campeche Gama  mateusgama@usp.br
DO Nazaré Alves Barbosa  nazare.barbosa@usp.br
DD Pedro Gouveia Bauli  pedro.bauli@usp.br
DO Rafaela Cardoso Dantas rcdantas@usp.br
DO Rebeca Durço Coelho  rebeca.coelho@usp.br
ME Renan de Novais Pereira  renan.novais@usp.br
ME Samuel Sekito Matsuura sekito98@usp.br
DD Thauana Rodrigues Gonçalves  thauanag@usp.br
DO Tiago Antonelli  tiago.antonelli@usp.br
DD Valentina Cesari valentina.cesari@usp.br
ME Yasmin Godinho Pinto yasmin.godinho@usp.br

Área 44138 – Hidrogeologia e Meio Ambiente

Nível Nome E-Mail
DO Ana Paula de Jesus Rios  anapaula.rios@usp.br
ME Ana Paula Magalhães de Azevedo André  anapaulandre@usp.br
ME Angel Steven Intriago Mendoza aintriago@usp.br
DO Bruno Gomez Leguizamon Bertoni  brunobertoni@usp.br
DD Carlos Henrique Gil Marques  carlos.henrique.marques@usp.br
DD Carolina Fernanda dos Santos  carolina.fernanda.santos@alumni.usp.br
DO Daniela Barbati Osorio  daniela.osorio@usp.br
ME Diego Camargo Nogueira diego.nogueira@usp.br
DD Elizabeth Estefania Naranjo Garofalo elina@usp.br
DO Fabiana Alves Cagnon  fabianaac@usp.br
DD Fernanda Souto Barreto  fernandasouto@usp.br
DD Fernando Schuh Rörig fernandoschuh@usp.br
DO Leonardo Nobuo Oshima Marcolan  leomarcolan@usp.br
DD Livia de Almeida Freitas livia.almeidafr@usp.br
DO Lucas Debatin Vieira lucasdebatin@usp.br
DO Luiz Guilherme Gomes Fregona  luiz.fregona@usp.br
DO Mariana Bernardino Luiz  mbernardino@usp.br
DO Mariane Borba de Lemos  mariane.lemos@usp.br
DO Mario Alberto Garcia Torres  mariogarcia@usp.br
ME Michelli Hora de Jesus  michelli_hr@usp.br
ME Paula Suelem Santos de Araujo  paula.suelem.araujo@usp.br
ME Rita Luara Pereira de Souza ritaluara@usp.br
DO Talita Menegaz t.menegaz@usp.br
ME Thaiz Lima de Oliveira thaiz.oliveira@usp.br
DD Vinícius Rogel Paulino de Oliveira viniciusrogel@usp.br
ME Yuri Gouvea Correa yuricorrea@usp.br