Corpo Discente

Geociências (Geoquímica e Geotectônica)

Área 44141 – Geotectônica

Nível Nome E-Mail
DO Alana Régia Dantas  alanadantas@usp.br
DO Ana Maria Patino Acevedo  anamariapta@usp.br
ME Bianca Emanuelle Aguirre bianca_aguirre@usp.br
DO Camila Eliza Althaus  camilaalthaus@usp.br
DO Carolina Bedoya Rueda  cbedoya13@usp.br
ME Cecilia Yuki Gomes de Sa  ceciliadesa@usp.br
DO Claudia de Oliveira Rodriguez  claudiarodriguez@usp.br
ME Cristian Miguel Machaca Sardon cristian.machaca@usp.br
ME Diego Potomati Vaccaro Nascimento  diego.pvn@usp.br
DO Dinarte Lucas da Silva Junior  dinarte@usp.br
DO Eduer Giovanny Nova Rodriguez  gionovar@usp.br
ME Erick Gonzalo Moreno Rojas  egmr2022@usp.br
DD Geovana Leite Geraldo  geovana.geraldo@usp.br
DO German Meneses Hernandez  germanmh@usp.br
DD Henrique Albuquerque Fernandes  henriqueaf@usp.br
ME Ícaro de Jesus Chiquetto da Silva icaro.chiquetto@usp.br
DO Jacqueline Barreto Leite  jacquelineleite@usp.br
ME Jesus Alberto Salas Rangel jesussalas@usp.br
DD Joao Paulo de Souza Bueno  jbueno@usp.br
ME João Pedro Silva Pereira  joao.silva.pereira@alumni.usp.br
DO Juan Carlos Ramirez Arias ramirezjuanc11@usp.br
DO Kauê Fonseca fonsecak@usp.br
DO Leonardo Henrique Gomes da Silva leonhgs@usp.br
ME Ligia Stama  ligiastama@usp.br
DO Luiz Gustavo Pereira  luiz.gustavo.pereira@usp.br
DO Marcelo Da Roz de Campos marcelo.drdc@usp.br
DO Marilia Prado Freire  mfreire@usp.br
DO Marlene Del Carmen Flores Ferrin  marlenefloresf@usp.br
ME Mateus José de Oliveira Zambon mateus.zambon@usp.br
ME Matheus de Oliveira Henriques matheushenriques@usp.br
DO Oscar Andres Lazcano Patroni  oscar.patroni@usp.br
DO Pedro Victor Oliveira Gomes pedro_gomes@usp.br
ME Railson Figueiredo dos Santos railsonfigueiredo@usp.br
ME Ravi Gabriel dos Santos Pinheiro Sampaio  ravigsps@usp.br
ME Renan Cassimiro Brito  renancb@usp.br
DO Rodrigo Diego Derubeis  rodrigo.derubeis@usp.br
DD Sebastian Gomez Marulanda  sgomezm8@usp.br
DO Thais Aparecida Silva  silvata.91@usp.br
DO Thomas Kenji Akabane  thomas.akabane@usp.br
ME Vinicius Cardoso Lucas  vinicius.cardso@usp.br

Área 44142 – Geoquímica dos Processos Exógenos

Nível Nome E-Mail
DO Anarda Luísa Sousa Simões anardasimoes@usp.br
DO Angela Ampuero Grandez angela.ampuero@usp.br
DO Bruno Cordeiro Alcantara Cunha  brcunha@usp.br
DO Caio Breda  bredacaio@usp.br
DO Carolina Barbosa Leite da Cruz  carolinableite@usp.br
DO Dayane Batista Melo melo.dayane@usp.br
ME Gabriela Duarte de Oliveira  gduart@usp.br
DO Júlia Grigolato Iani  juliagrigolato@usp.br
DO Kleiton Rabelo de Araújo  kleitonrabelo@usp.br
ME Lara Poliny Nogueira da Silva lara.poliny.silva@usp.br
DO Lucas Cazelli Vasconcelos  lucaslogia@usp.br
DO Luiza dos Santos Amancio  luiza.amancio@usp.br
DO Marcus Vinicius Lermen Kochhann marcus.kochhann@usp.br
ME Maria Aparecida de Souza  mariasz@usp.br
DD Nathalia Stadler nathalia.stadler@usp.br
DO Nathalie Melissa Martinez Medina melissam@usp.br
ME Vinicius de Almeida Salles Perroud  vini.perroud@usp.br
DD William Mozart Henrichs willmozart@usp.br
DO Yewubinesh Bekele Reba yewubreba@usp.br