Corpo Discente

Geociências (Mineralogia e Petrologia)

Área 44143 – Petrologia Ígnea e Metamórfica

Nível Nome E-Mail
ME Aldair Uriel Alvarez Santander aldairalvarez@usp.br
ME Alejandro Morales Galeano alemoralesgal@usp.br
ME Amanda Alves Ferreira amanda.alves.ferreira@alumni.usp.br
ME Amanda Andrade de Souza amandaandrade@usp.br
ME Ana Clara Santana Jardim Vidal Ferreira  anajjardim@usp.br
DD Ana Paula Agostinelli dos Santos  ana.agostinelli.santos@usp.br
DO Armando Lucas Souza de Oliveira armando.oliveira@usp.br
DO Bárbara Bueno Toledo  barbara.btoledo@usp.br
ME Caio da Costa Silva  caio_ccs@usp.br
ME Catarina da Paz Roberto Ferreira catarinadapaz@usp.br
DO Daniel do Valle Lemos Santos  dvlsantos@usp.br
DO Daniela Leal Rodrigues  danielarodrigues@usp.br
DD Edinson Yesid Bonilla Celis  edinson@usp.br
ME Elis Miguele de Sá elis.sa@usp.br
ME Felipe da Silva Aires felipeaires@usp.br
ME Felipe de Godoy Nigro  godoynigro@usp.br
ME Fernanda Figueiroa Batalha fernanda.batalha@usp.br
DO Francy Roxana Quiroz Valle  francy.valle@usp.br
ME Gabriel Gouveia Cordeiro g.gouveia@usp.br
ME Giovanna Sayuri Domingues Kawai  giovanna.kawai@usp.br
ME Hernán Felipe Salamanca Rodríguez felipe.salamanca@usp.br
DO Izaac Cabral Neto  izaac.cabral@usp.br
DO João Victor Tumenas Mello  joaotumenas@usp.br
DO Juan Sebastian Hernandez Gonzalez juan.hernandez@usp.br
DD Julia Sola Viana jusolaviana@usp.br
DO Kaue Seoane Souza kaue.seoane@usp.br
ME Laura Valentina Chica Castaño  lvchicac@usp.br
DO Lina Maria Cetina Tarazona  linacetina0526@usp.br
ME Lorena de Toledo Queiroz lorena.toledo@usp.br
DO Lucas Ramos Tesser  ltesser@usp.br
ME Marcos Henrique da Costa  marcos.henrique.costa@usp.br
ME Mariana de Matheus Marques dos Santos  mariana.matheus.santos@usp.br
DO Melina Cristina Borges Esteves  melina.cbe@usp.br
DO Natasha Sarde Marteleto  natasha.marteleto@usp.br
DO Nicholas Machado Lima  nicholasmachadolima@usp.br
DD Rafael Duarte Modesto  rdmodesto19@usp.br
DD Rafael Moreti Arantes Vieira  rafael.moreti.vieira@usp.br
DO Renato de Assis Barros  renato.barros@sgb.gov.br
ME Sara dos Santos Souza  sara_ssouza@usp.br
DO Thais Mothé Maia thaismmaia@usp.br
DO Victor Brugnera Camassari de Gonzaga  victor.gonzaga@usp.br
ME Vinicius Gonsalves Dias  vinigonsalvesdias@usp.br
DO Viviana Marcela Monsalve Hernández  vivianamonsalveh@alumni.usp.br

Área 44144 – Mineralogia Experimental e Aplicada

Nível Nome E-Mail
DO Aniceto Elcidio Alves Macie  anicetomacie@usp.br
DO Carla Corrêa Felix carlafelix@usp.br
DO Cláudia Nogueira dos Santos claudianogueira@usp.br
DD Daniel De Stefano Menin  danielmenin@usp.br
DO Debora Silva Queiroz  deboraqueiroz@usp.br
DO Eduardo Profeta Ramos de Araujo  eduardo.profeta.araujo@usp.br
DO Eliana Mazzucato  mazzucato@usp.br
ME Gustavo Scuracchio Rossi  gustavo.scuracchio.rossi@usp.br
ME Jacqueline de Cassia de Oliveira  jacqueline.cassia.oliveira@usp.br
ME Karina de Souza Ibanez  karina.ibanez@usp.br
DO Laura Pereira Balaguer  laura.balaguer@usp.br
ME Leonardo Martinez de Paschoal leonardo.de.paschoal@gmail.com
ME Lillian da Silva Cardoso  lillian.cardoso@usp.br
ME Mariana Lino Elias linoelias.mariana@usp.br
ME Mikaele da Silva Roma  mikaeleroma@usp.br
ME Oli Miranda Marsiglia  olimmarsiglia@gmail.com
DO Patricia Marques Magon  patricia.magon@usp.br
DO Raquel Mamblona Marques Romão  raquel.romao@usp.br
DD Sofia Groppo  sgroppo@usp.br