Corpo Discente

Geociências (Recursos Minerais e Hidrogeologia)

Área 44137 - Recursos Minerais e Meio Ambiente

Nível Nome E-Mail
DO Alessandro Silva de Oliveira alessandro.oliveira@usp.br
ME Amanda Mendes de Sousa amanda_mendes@usp.br
ME Anderson Francisco da Silva andersonfuinha@usp.br
ME Andrey Meyer andrey.meyer@usp.br
ME Angélica Oliveira Miranda angelica.miranda@usp.br
DD Antonio Tadashi Kikuda atkikuda@usp.br
ME Bruna de Freitas Santos bruna.freitas.santos@usp.br
DO Bruno Lagler bruno.lagler@usp.br
DO Camila Duelis Viana camila.viana@usp.br
DO César Wilber Guzmán Moreno cesar_gmoreno@usp.br
ME Danilo Pineschi danilo.pineschi@usp.br
ME Débora Amato Lourenço Rossi debora.amato@usp.br
ME Denilson de Jesus denilson.jesus@usp.br
DO Eduardo Bomfin Caldato eduardocaldato@usp.br
DO Eduardo Henrique de Moraes Takafuji eduardo.takafuji@usp.br
DO Fabiana Santos Fernandes fabiana.fernandes@usp.br
ME Felipe Cardoso Rodrigues felipe.cardoso.rodrigues@usp.br
ME Gabriel Figueiredo Cellier Vieira gabrielcellier@usp.br
ME Giulia Marina Cerqueira Dias giuliacerqueira@usp.br
DO Guilherme Pereira Bento Garcia guilherme.pereira.garcia@usp.br
DO Gustavo Zanco Ramos gustavo.ramos@usp.br
DO Igor Eduardo Mascarenhas igor.mascarenhas@usp.br
DO Itiana Borges Hoffmann itianahoffmann@usp.br
DO Ivan Pereira Marques ivan.pereira.marques@usp.br
ME José Eduardo Zimmermann da Silva Martins jegeologia@usp.br
DO José Renato Silva de Oliveira joserenato@usp.br
ME Karla Ximena Morales Rodriguez karla_xi_me31@usp.br
ME Lucas Ferreira de Brito lucas.brito@usp.br
ME Lucas Pedrosa Soares lpsoares@usp.br
DO Lucas Villela Cassini lucas.cassini@usp.br
ME Luigi Carboni luigi.carboni@usp.br
DO Luiz Fernandes Dutra luizdutra@usp.br
ME Luiz Fernando dos Santos lfsantos.geo@usp.br
ME Maira Antunes Alves maira.antunes.alves@usp.br
ME Marcela Martins marcela2.martins@usp.br
DO Marcia Valadares dos Santos marciaval@usp.br
ME Rafaela Cardoso Dantas rcdantas@usp.br
ME Raphael Martin Salaroli raphael.salaroli@usp.br
ME Ricardo Mendes Shyu ricardo.shyu@usp.br
ME Rodrigo Oliveira de Araujo Mabub rodrigomabub@usp.br
DO Soraya Damasceno Sousa sorayadsousa@gmail.com
DD Valentina Cesari valentina.cesari@usp.br

Área 44138 - Hidrogeologia e Meio Ambiente

Nível Nome E-Mail
DO Alexandre Magno de Sousa Maximiano amsmax@usp.br
DO Ana Paula de Jesus Rios anapaula.rios@usp.br
DO Antonio Luiz Pinhatti apinhatti@usp.br
DO Bruno Gomez Leguizamon Bertoni brunobertoni@usp.br
DO Caio Christofolletti caio.christofolletti@usp.br
ME Carla Cristina Magalhães de Moraes carla.moraes@usp.br
ME Carlos Henrique Gil Marques carlos.henrique.marques@usp.br
ME Cesar Rodrigues Petroni cesar.petroni@usp.br
DO Daniela Barbati Osorio daniela.osorio@usp.br
DO Daniella Castanheira danigeologa@usp.br
ME Davi Carvalho Beck davi.beck@usp.br
ME Diego Alejandro Satizabal Alarcon diego.satizabal@usp.br
ME Fabio Pontuschka Gonçalves fabio.pontuschka.goncalves@usp.br
ME Felipe Moschem de Nadai felipemdenadai@usp.br
DO José Carlos Rocha Gouvêa Júnior jose.gouvea@usp.br
ME Jozzefer Vincov de Abreu jvincov@usp.br
ME Luiz Guilherme Gomes Fregona luiz.fregona@usp.br
DO Marcos Bolognini Barbosa marbbar@usp.br
DO Mariane Borba de Lemos mariane.lemos@usp.br
ME Marina Fernandes Sanches Barros marinafernandes@usp.br
DO Mario Alberto Garcia Torres mariogarcia@usp.br
DO Mário de Brito Marcelino peckusp@usp.br
ME Mariza Fernanda da Silva mariza.silva@usp.br
ME Mauri Fujinami Hirata mauri.hirata@usp.br
ME Otavio Barbosa Ferreira otavio.barbosa.ferreira@usp.br
DO Rafael Kenji Terada rafael.terada@usp.br
ME Rodrigo Maciel Grossi grossirm@usp.br
DO Sasha Tom Hart sasha.hart@usp.br
ME Saulo Gobbo Menezes saulo.menezes@usp.br