Corpo Discente

Geociências (Mineralogia e Petrologia)

Área 44143 - Petrologia Ígnea e Metamórfica

Nível Nome E-Mail
DO Andres Fabian Salazar Naranjo  andres.salazar@usp.br
ME Arthur Vicentini de Oliveira  arthurvicentini@usp.br
DO Astrid Siachoque Velandia  astridsv@usp.br
DO Bárbara Bueno Toledo  barbara.btoledo@usp.br
DO Beatriz Yuri Benetti Silva  beatriz.yuri.silva@usp.br
ME Bruna da Silva Ricardo  bruna.ricardo@usp.br
DD Carlos Fernando Avila Rodrigues  carlosavila@usp.br
DO Dina Isabel Guerreiro Cabrita  dina_cabrita@usp.br
ME Eduardo Lopes Julião  eduardo.juliao@usp.br
ME Francy Roxana Quiroz Valle  francy.valle@usp.br
DO Gabriella Labate Frugis  gabriella.frugis@usp.br
DO Izaac Cabral Neto  izaac.cabral@usp.br
DO João Victor Tumenas Mello  joaotumenas@usp.br
ME Jorge Correia Leite Arthuzzi  jorge.arthuzzi@usp.br
DO Juan Sebastian Hernandez Gonzalez juan.hernandez@usp.br
ME Júlia Taciro Mandacarú Guerra  julia.guerra@usp.br
DO Kaue Seone Souza kaue.seoane@usp.br
DO Laísa de Assis Batista  laisa.batista@usp.br
ME Lizeth Hernandez Tasco  lhdeztasco@usp.br
ME Lucas Costa Medeiros lucascstmedeiros@usp.br
DO Lucas Martins Lino Aguiar dos Santos  lucas.martins.santos@usp.br
ME Lucas Ramos Tesser  ltesser@usp.br
DO Lynthener Bianca Takenaka de Oliveira  lbtakenaka@usp.br
DO Maria Elisa Fróes Batata  elisabatata@hotmail.com
DO Maria Isabel Giraldo Arroyave  isabelga@usp.br
ME Mariana de Matheus Marques dos Santos  mariana.matheus.santos@usp.br
DO Mariana Robertti Ambrosio  mariana.robertti.ambrosio@usp.br
DO Melina Cristina Borges Esteves  melina.cbe@usp.br
DO Natasha Sarde Marteleto  natasha.marteleto@usp.br
ME Pedro de Almeida Semêdo  pedro.a.semedo@usp.br
DO Rodrigo Fabiano da Cruz  rodrigocruz@usp.br
ME Thiago Queiroz de Freitas Vasconcelos thiagoqfv@usp.br
ME Tirso Augusto Ramirez Arevalo tirsoaugusto@usp.br
ME Victor Brugnera Camassari de Gonzaga  victor.gonzaga@usp.br
ME Viviana Marcela Monsalve Hernandez  vivianamonsalveh@usp.br

Área 44144 - Mineralogia Experimental e Aplicada

Nível Nome E-Mail
DO Amon Solano Lopes Ribeiro  amon.solano@usp.br
ME Andrea Duarte Canizares  andreacanizares@usp.br
DO Aniceto Elcidio Alves Macie  anicetomacie@usp.br
DD Daniel De Stefano Menin  danielmenin@usp.br
DO Debora Silva Queiroz  deboraqueiroz@usp.br
ME Diego Thadeu Nunes do Valle  diego.valle@usp.br
DO Eliana Mazzucato  mazzucato@usp.br
DO Fabiola Menezes dos Santos  famenezes@usp.br
ME Jacqueline de Cassia de Oliveira  jacqueline.cassia.oliveira@usp.br
ME Laura Pereira Balaguer  laura.balaquer@usp.br
DO Patricia Marques Magon  patricia.magon@usp.br
ME Roberto Loreti Junior  robertoloreti@usp.br
DO Vanessa Costa Mucivuna  vanessa.mucivuna@usp.br