Corpo Discente

Geociências (Geoquímica e Geotectônica)

Área 44141 - Geotectônica

Nível Nome E-Mail
ME Alana Regia Dantas  alanadantas@usp.br
DO Alisson Lopes Oliveira  alisson_oliveira@usp.br
DO Alvaro Rodrigo Iriarte Ibanez arodrigoiriarte@usp.br
DO Antomat Avelino de Macedo Filho  antomat@usp.br
DO Bruna Catarino Xavier  brunacatarino@usp.br
DO Carlos Eduardo Manjon Mazoca  carlos.mazoca@usp.br
DO Carolina Bedoya Rueda  cbedoya13@usp.br
DO Claudia de Oliveira Rodriguez  claudiarodriguez@usp.br
DO Cleber Quidute Clemente Diniz  cleber.diniz@usp.br
DO Cristhian Camilo Guacaneme Mora  guacaneme@usp.br
DO Cristiano Padalino Galeazzi  cristiano.galeazzi@usp.br
DO Cynthia Ramos  ramos.cynthia@usp.br
DO Eduer Giovanny Nova Rodriguez  gionovar@usp.br
DO Eric Siciliano Rêgo  ersiciliano@usp.br
ME Erika Schumacher Sanchez  erika.sanchez@usp.br
DO Fernanda Costa Gonçalves Rodrigues  fernanda.costa.rodrigues@usp.br
DD Geovana Leite Geraldo  geovana.geraldo@usp.br
DO German Meneses Hernandez  germanmh@usp.br
DO Gustavo Marcondes Evangelista Martins Prado  gustavo.marcondes.prado@usp.br
DO Henrique Chaves Joncew joncew@usp.br
ME Iure Rocha Teixeira  iureteixeira@usp.br
ME José Manuel dos Ramos Lopes  jose.manuel.lopes@usp.br
DO Juan Carlos Ramirez Arias ramirezjuanc11@yahoo.com
DO Kleiton Rabelo de Araújo  kleitonrabelo@usp.br
ME Lucas Corrêa Tonon D'Almeida  lucas.dalmeida@usp.br
ME Lucas Vinicius Santos  lucas.vinicius.santos@usp.br
DO Marcos Domingues Muro  muro@usp.br
DO Marilia Prado Freire  mfreire@usp.br
ME Noel Teixeira Kuberek noelkuberek@usp.br
ME Paula Luiza Fraga Ferreira paulafraga@usp.br
DO Pontien Niyonzima  pontienn@usp.br
DO Rodrigo Diego Derubeis  rodrigo.derubeis@usp.br
DD Sebastian Gomez Marulanda sgomezm8@usp.br
DO Sergio Caetano Filho  sergio.caetano.filho@usp.br
DO Thais Aparecida Silva  silvata.91@usp.br
DO Thays Desiree Mineli  thaysdesiree@usp.br
ME Thiago da Cunha Rodrigues  tcrodrigues@usp.br
DO Thiago de Freitas Toniolo  thiago.toniolo@usp.br
DO Thomas Kenji Akabane  thomas.akabane@usp.br
DO Tuane Mariana Januário Cândido  tuanemjc@usp.br
DO Valentina Espinel Arias  geovalespa@usp.br
ME Yuri Matheus Minutella Bortoletto Machado yuri.matheus.machado@usp.br

Área 44142 - Geoquímica dos Processos Exógenos

Nível Nome E-Mail
DO Bruno Cordeiro Alcantara Cunha  brcunha@usp.br
ME Caio Breda  bredacaio@usp.br
ME Ibyatã Shirakawa Rodrigues  ibyata.rodrigues@usp.br
ME Ingrid Souto Maia Lamoso  ingrid.lamoso@usp.br
ME Jaqueline Quirino Ferreira  jaqueline.quirino.ferreira@usp.br
ME Julio Cauhy Rodrigues  julio.cauhy.rodrigues@usp.br
ME Marcela Eduarda Della Libera Godoy  marcela.eduarda.godoy@usp.br
ME Marilia da Rocha Peloso  marilia.peloso@usp.br
ME Nathalie Melissa Martinez Medina melissam@usp.br
DO Stefania Cristino de Oliveira  steoliveira@usp.br
ME Tainã Marcos Lima Pinho  taina.pinho@usp.br
ME Tom Dias Motta Morita  tom.morita@usp.br
DO Yasmin Pelayo Serrano yasmin.pelayo.serrano@usp.br