Corpo Docente GMG

Adriana Alves adrianaalves@usp.br 3091-1557
Andres Fabian Salazar Naranjo andres.salazar@usp.br 3091-3999
Brenda Chung da Rocha brenda.rocha@usp.br 2648-1596
Carlos Fernando Avila Rodrigues carlosavila@usp.br 3091-3994
Carlos Jose Archanjo archanjo@outlook.com 3091-4657
Caue Rodrigues Cioffi cauecioffi@usp.br 2648-1719
Claudia Regina Passarelli cr.passarelli@usp.br 3091-3918
Claudio Alejandro Salazar Mora claudio.mora@usp.br 3091-3907
Daniel Atencio datencio@usp.br 3091-4030
Daniel Souza dos Santos danielssantos@usp.br 2648-0749
Eliane Aparecida Del Lama edellama@usp.br 3091-4280
Fabio Ramos Dias de Andrade dias@usp.br 3091-1643
Frederico Meira Faleiros ffalei@usp.br 2648-1317
Gaston Eduardo Enrich Rojas gastonenrich@usp.br 3091-3932
Lucelene Martins lucemart@usp.br 3091-1601
Marcos Egydio da Silva megydios@usp.br 3091-3912
Maria Helena Bezerra Maia de Hollanda hollanda@usp.br 3091-8631
Maria Irene Bartolomeu Raposo irene@usp.br 3091-3913
Maria da Gloria Motta Garcia mgmgarcia@usp.br 3091-3909
Mario da Costa Campos Neto camposnt@usp.br 3091-3937
Marly Babinski babinski@usp.br 3091-3908
Mauricio Parra Amezquita mparra@iee.usp.br 3091-2562
Patricio Rodrigo Montecinos Muñoz patricio.m.munoz@usp.br 3091-3998
Renato Henrique Pinto renatohp@usp.br 2648-0748
Renato de Moraes rmoraes@usp.br 3091-0131
Rogério Guitarrari Azzone rgazzone@usp.br 3091-1556
Valdecir de Assis Janasi vajanasi@usp.br 3091-1644

Quadro Permissionário

Benjamim Bley de Brito Neves bbleybn@usp.br 3091-3931
Celso de Barros Gomes cgomes@usp.br 3091-4090
Excelso Ruberti exrubert@usp.br 3091-8630
Georg Robert Sadowski grsadowski@gmail.com
Gergely Andres Julio Szabo gajszabo@usp.br 3091-3997
Ginaldo Ademar da Cruz Campanha ginaldo@usp.br 3091-3946
Miguel Angelo Stipp Basei baseimas@usp.br 3091-3989
Silvio Roberto Farias Vlach srfvlach@usp.br 3091-4092
Vicente Antonio Vitorio Girardi girardi@usp.br 3091-4095
Wilson Teixeira wteixeir@usp.br 3091-3906